Upcoming Events

51 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Pacific Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Apr 22 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 29 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 6 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Fri, May 10 2019
to Sat, May 11 2019
 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (Ontario, CA)
Mon, May 13 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 20 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Wed, May 22 20197:00pmPerformance: First United Methodist Church (Ventura)
Mon, May 27 20197:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Jun 3 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 10 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 17 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 24 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Sep 16 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Sep 23 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Sep 30 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Oct 7 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Oct 14 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Oct 21 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Sat, Nov 2 20192:00pmPacific Sound Annual Show - featuring Storm Front!
Sat, Nov 2 20197:00pmPacific Sound Annual Show - featuring Storm Front!
Mon, Nov 4 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Nov 11 20197:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Nov 18 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Wed, Nov 27 20197:15pmPerformance: Santa Barbara Club Tree Lighting Ceremony
Sun, Dec 1 20197:00pmPerformance: Good Shepherd Church
Mon, Dec 2 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Wed, Dec 4 20197:00pmSanta Barbara: Celebrate the Season! with Carpe Diem Chorus - Unitarian Society
Mon, Dec 9 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Wed, Dec 11 20197:00pmVentura: Celebrate the Season! with ChannelAire - First United Methodist Church
Mon, Jan 6 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jan 13 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jan 27 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Feb 3 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Feb 10 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Feb 24 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 2 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 9 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 16 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Thu, Mar 19 2020
to Sun, Mar 22 2020
 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (and International Prelims) (Location TBD)
Mon, Mar 23 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 30 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Sat, Apr 11 2020 National Barbershop Quartet Day show!
Mon, Apr 13 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 20 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 27 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 4 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 11 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 18 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 1 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 8 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 15 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE