Upcoming Events

22 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Pacific Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Feb 24 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 2 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 9 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 16 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Thu, Mar 19 2020
to Sun, Mar 22 2020
 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (and International Prelims) (Torrance, CA)
Mon, Mar 23 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 30 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 6 20207:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Sat, Apr 11 2020 National Barbershop Quartet Day show!
Mon, Apr 13 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 20 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 27 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 4 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 11 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 18 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 25 20207:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Jun 1 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 8 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 15 20207:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 22 20207:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Jun 29 20207:30pmNo rehearsal - Dark Night - go to BHS International in Los Angeles!
Sat, Sep 12 2020 Performance: Autumn show, featuring Crossroads!