Upcoming Events

24 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Pacific Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Mar 25 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 1 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 8 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 15 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 22 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 29 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 6 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Fri, May 10 2019
to Sat, May 11 2019
 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (Ontario, CA)
Mon, May 13 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 20 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Wed, May 22 20197:00pmPerformance: First United Methodist Church (Ventura)
Mon, May 27 20197:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Jun 3 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 10 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 17 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 24 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Sat, Nov 2 20192:00pmPacific Sound Annual Show - featuring Storm Front!
Sat, Nov 2 20197:00pmPacific Sound Annual Show - featuring Storm Front!
Mon, Nov 11 20197:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Wed, Nov 27 20197:15pmPerformance: Santa Barbara Club Tree Lighting Ceremony
Sun, Dec 1 20197:00pmPerformance: Good Shepherd Church
Wed, Dec 4 20197:00pmSanta Barbara: Celebrate the Season! with Carpe Diem Chorus - Unitarian Society
Wed, Dec 11 20197:00pmVentura: Celebrate the Season! with ChannelAire - First United Methodist Church
Thu, Mar 19 2020
to Sun, Mar 22 2020
 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (and International Prelims) (Location TBD)