Upcoming Events

30 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Pacific Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jan 22 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jan 29 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Feb 5 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Feb 12 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Wed, Feb 14 2018 Singing Valentines!
Mon, Feb 19 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Feb 26 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 5 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 12 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Thu, Mar 15 2018
to Sun, Mar 18 2018
 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (and International Prelims) (Irvine, CA)
Sun, Mar 18 20182:00pmPerformance: 4th annual A Cappella Showcase
Mon, Mar 19 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 26 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 2 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Apr 9 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 16 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 23 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 30 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 7 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 14 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 21 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE - GUEST NIGHT
Mon, May 28 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Jun 4 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 11 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 18 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Sat, Sep 15 20181:00pmPerformance: Marjorie Luke Theatre with special guests: The Newfangled Four
Mon, Oct 22 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE - GUEST NIGHT
Sun, Dec 2 20187:00pmPerformance: Good Shepherd Church
Fri, May 10 2019
to Sat, May 11 2019
 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (Location TBD)
Thu, Mar 19 2020
to Sun, Mar 22 2020
 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (and International Prelims) (Location TBD)