Upcoming Events

50 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Pacific Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Sep 24 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Oct 1 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Oct 8 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Oct 15 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Oct 22 20187:30pmRehearsal - GUEST NIGHT (VACE)
Mon, Oct 29 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Nov 5 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Nov 12 20187:30pmRehearsal?? - Location TBD (VACE and Good Shepherd both unavailable)
Mon, Nov 19 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Nov 26 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Wed, Nov 28 20187:15pmPerformance: Santa Barbara Club Tree Lighting Ceremony
Sun, Dec 2 20187:00pmPerformance: Good Shepherd Church
Mon, Dec 3 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Wed, Dec 5 20186:30pmSanta Barbara: Celebrate the Season! with Carpe Diem Chorus - Unitarian Society
Sat, Dec 8 20183:45pmPerformance: Paseo Nuevo Mall
Sat, Dec 8 20186:00pmPerformance: Unity Shoppe Telethon
Mon, Dec 10 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Wed, Dec 12 20187:00pmVentura: Celebrate the Season! with ChannelAire (and CIHC?) - First United Methodist Church
Sat, Dec 15 20183:45pmPerformance: Paseo Nuevo Mall (TENTATIVE)
Mon, Dec 17 20186:30pmPerformance: Samarkand
Mon, Dec 17 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Sat, Dec 22 20183:45pmPerformance: Paseo Nuevo Mall (TENTATIVE)
Mon, Jan 7 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jan 14 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jan 21 20197:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Jan 28 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Feb 4 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Feb 11 20197:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Feb 18 20197:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Feb 25 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 4 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 11 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 18 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 25 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 1 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 8 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 15 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 22 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 29 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 6 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Fri, May 10 2019
to Sat, May 11 2019
 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (Location TBD)
Mon, May 13 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 20 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Wed, May 22 20197:00pmPerformance: First United Methodist Church (Ventura)
Mon, May 27 20197:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Jun 3 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 10 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 17 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 24 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Thu, Mar 19 2020
to Sun, Mar 22 2020
 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (and International Prelims) (Location TBD)