Upcoming Events

159 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Pacific Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Oct 23 20177:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo (Worship center)
Mon, Oct 30 20177:30pmRehearsal - VACE - GUEST NIGHT
Mon, Nov 6 20177:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Nov 13 20177:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Nov 20 20177:30pmRehearsal - LOCATION TBD (VACE CLOSED)
Mon, Nov 27 20177:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Wed, Nov 29 20177:15pmPerformance: Santa Barbara Club Tree Lighting Ceremony
Sun, Dec 3 20177:00pmPerformance: Good Shepherd Church
Mon, Dec 4 20177:30pmRehearsal - LOCATION TBD (VACE CLOSED)
Wed, Dec 6 20177:00pmSanta Barbara: Celebrate the Season! with Carpe Diem Chorus - Unitarian Society
Sat, Dec 9 20173:45pmPerformance: Paseo Nuevo Mall (CONFIRMED)
Sat, Dec 9 20176:00pmPerformance: Unity Shoppe Telethon
Sun, Dec 10 20172:00pmVentura: Celebrate the Season! with ChannelAire and CIHC - First United Methodist Church
Mon, Dec 11 20176:30pmPerformance: Samarkand
Fri, Dec 15 201711:45amPerformance: Port Hueneme Senior Center (TENTATIVE)
Mon, Dec 18 20177:30pmRehearsal - LOCATION TBD (VACE CLOSED)
Sat, Dec 23 20173:45pmPerformance: Paseo Nuevo Mall (CONFIRMED)
Mon, Jan 8 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jan 15 20187:30pmRehearsal - LOCATION TBD (VACE CLOSED)
Mon, Jan 22 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jan 29 20187:30pmRehearsal - LOCATION TBD (VACE CLOSED)
Mon, Feb 5 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Feb 12 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Feb 19 20187:30pmRehearsal - LOCATION TBD (VACE CLOSED)
Mon, Feb 26 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 5 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 12 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Thu, Mar 15 2018 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (and International Prelims) (Location TBD)
Mon, Mar 19 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 26 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 2 20187:30pmRehearsal - LOCATION TBD (VACE CLOSED)
Mon, Apr 9 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 16 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 23 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 30 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 7 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 14 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 21 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 28 20187:30pmRehearsal - LOCATION TBD (VACE CLOSED)
Mon, Jun 4 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 11 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 18 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Sat, Sep 15 20181:00pmPerformance: Marjorie Luke Theatre with special guests: The Newfangled Four
Fri, May 10 2019 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (Location TBD)
Thu, Mar 19 2020 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (and International Prelims) (Location TBD)